Actelion to discuss half year results 2016

Actelion Ltd will announce its financial results for the first six months on Thursday,
21 July  2016 at 07.00 hrs CEST. An investor conference call & webcast will be held at 14:00 hrs CEST to discuss the results.  

Date/Time:

     
21 July 2016 14:00 hrs Basel
  13:00 hrs London
  08:00 hrs New York

Conference Call Connect #:

Dial-in participants should start calling the number below 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start.

     
Dial: Europe: +41(0)44 583 18 01
  UK: +44 (0)203 009 24 60
  US: +1 855 402 77 67

Participant’s mode:

Listen-Only with possibility to open individual lines during Q&A session. Participants will be asked for their name and company.

Webcast Access:

Webcast participants should visit the Actelion website http://www.actelion.com 10-15 minutes before the conference is due to start. 

Participant’s mode:

Listen-Only

Webcast Replay:

The archived Investor Webcast will be available for replay through http://www.actelion.com approxiamately 60 minutes after the call has ended.

Contact

Investor Relations
Actelion Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Gewerbestrasse 16
CH-4123 Allschwil
Switzerland
Contact
Tel.: +41 61 565 62 62
Fax: +41 61 565 65 07
Contact us online