Actelion regularly updates its investors on the growth opportunity of its innovative pipeline. Corporate events include the Annual General Meeting to update its shareholders, Media & Analyst Day when the full year results are presented, Research and Development Day when Actelion offers updates on its research capabilities and development pipeline, and periodic investor roadshows.

 

Investor update

On 22 May 2017 Actelion will host an investor conference call and webcast to introduce Idorsia’s strategy and pipeline.

15.00 CEST / 14.00 BST / 09.00 EDT

Dial-in Details

Europe: +41 (0)44 583 18 01
UK:        +44 (0)203 009 24 60
US:        +1 855 228 38 74

Cardiovascular Pipeline udate

On 7 November 2016 Actelion held a conference call/webcast to discuss the udpate on Actelions cardiovascular pipeline.

 

Actelion’s New Dual orexin receptor antagonist (DORA)

On 7 July 2016 Actelion will held a conference call/webcast to discuss Actelion’s New Dual orexin receptor antagonist.

Actelion receives US FDA approval of Uptravi (selexipag)

On 5 January 2016 Actelion held a conference call/webcast to discuss US FDA approval of Uptravi (selexipag) for the treatment of pulmonary arterial hypertension.